forumsasebo.blogg.se

Feminization flat to fem breasts
Feminization flat to fem breasts






  1. Feminization flat to fem breasts download#
  2. Feminization flat to fem breasts free#

My girlfriend supports my decision and she told me she is also working on enlarging her breasts, so we're doing this together. It may sound crazy, but this feels like a new spirit of freedom. I never never thought it could happen so fast. In fact mine are now larger then my mom's and sister's. My mom and sister said they noticed my breasts had grown a lot. Over Thanksgiving, I visited my parent's house.

Feminization flat to fem breasts free#

I finally decided to set my feminine side free and grow breasts and have more feminine body. I have always felt that a part of me was trapped in my body (my feminine side), and that over time as I grew, so did that other part of me, at the same rate. The rest come from regular heterosexual males. Oddly enough, only roughly half of them come from transsexuals. You see, that's about all the information this site gives regarding its technique.

Feminization flat to fem breasts download#

You can now take herbs and use unspecificied "hormone-enhancing" techniques"-if you pay Lucille Sorella $27-67 (depending on whether you want the download or the "premium package," although a guy who wants boobs probably isn't concerned about having a "premium package" if you know what I mean (sorry, couldn't resist.) Yep, if you're a transsexual or just a guy who wants to have boobs, you no longer have to take exogenous "nasty" estrogen that the doctors would give you to achieve this. Mother nature has blessed us with numerous herbs that have a hormonal effect on the body.īy combining estrogenic herbs with other hormone enhancing techniques, it is possible for any male to experience rapid and dramatic enlargement of the breasts! This is the basic principle behind transgender hormone replacement therapy (HRT), but the good news is that you don't need harsh drugs to trigger breast enlargement.

feminization flat to fem breasts

Males produce testosterone, which prevents these changes from occurring.īut what would happen if a male duplicated the hormonal conditions of an adolescent girl? You guessed it: his breasts would grow! The only difference is that females produce hormones during puberty that lead to the development of the breasts. Males and females are born with the exact same breast anatomy. Male breast enlargement might sound impossible, but it's actually quite simple. But did you know it's also possible for them to have a fully developed set of their own? It's true! My name is Lucille Sorella and for the past two years, I have been helping males of all ages obtain the breasts of their dreams. So what are we talking about? Why male breast enhancement, of course: Men love breasts - that's a given. Which is why it's perfect for a quick weekend fluff post. Emoto's description of how he can change the shape of water crystals by speaking at the water with "intent." Without a bit more woo-ey meat on the bones, it'd end up being a mighty short YFDoW. For me to have my traditional fun on YFDoW, there has to be a bit more, like some "quantum" mechanism, homeopathy, or even Dr.

feminization flat to fem breasts

It was that there was so little information on how this supposedly works and the little information that was there was vague in the extreme, on the order of using "herbs, nutritial supplements, and massage techniques to get the effect you want," and you have to buy the book if you want to know more. No, it is certainly more than strange enough to qualify. Again, this wasn't because the overall concept wasn't bizarre enough. The problem was that it was an insufficient-shall we say?-target-rich environment. No, it wasn't unsuitable because the content wasn't delightfully loopy enough to deserve targeting. Unfortunately, when I tried to start writing, I realized it was unsuitable.

feminization flat to fem breasts

I had originally intended to use this one for a segment of Your Friday Dose of Woo.








Feminization flat to fem breasts